M.A. (Sustainable Development Practice)

Selected candidates (in alphabetical order)

- 1. Candidates mentioned in the list below have been selected for the M.A. (Sustainable Development Practice) programme 2021-2023.
- 2. Candidates would be required to pay the fees for the first semester amounting to Rs. 93000/- latest by 4.00 p.m. on 15th July 2021, failing which it would be presumed that he/she is not interested in enrolling for the programme. Candidates have to pay the fees through HDFC smart Hub. To use this facility, they can go to the following link:

https://smarthubeducation.hdfcbank.com/SmartFees/Landing.action?instId=5706

For any clarification regarding payments you can get in touch with Mr. Vikas Prasad at <u>vikas.prasad@terisas.ac.in</u>. Details of fees is available at <u>https://www.terisas.ac.in/how-to-apply.php</u>

3. Please note that this is a Provisional Offer subject to verification of credentials and fulfilment of eligibility criteria for the programme. The eligibility criteria for the programme can be checked using following link:

https://www.terisas.ac.in/how-to-apply.php

- 4. You are required to do mandatory online registration on 31st August 2021. On the same date, attested copies of all required certificates of the 10th, 10+2 and the qualifying examination, date of birth and migration certificate from the college/university last attended are to be uploaded at the relevant portals. Links to the respective portals for online registration and updating of documents shall be provided by 30th August 2021 to all candidates who have paid their fees.
- 5. Candidates, whose results of the qualifying degree are awaited, are required to provide a certificate on the date of registration from the Registrar/Head of Department/Head of the Institution where they are studying, stating that he/she has appeared in the qualifying exam and has completed all the requirements for the qualifying degree and are also expecting the final result of the qualifying degree by 30th October 2021. The admission status of such candidates till the date of submission of all documents shall be 'provisional'.
- 6. An orientation/induction programme will be held on 31st August 2021, details about the same shall be provided to you in due course of time. Classes will commence on 1st September, 2021. Due to Covid-19 pandemic, the academic activities will be conducted through online mode till further guidelines on the issue are received from relevant Government authorities.
- 8. For any queries related to admissions, please contact Mr. Rakesh Joshi at <u>rakesh.joshi@terisas.ac.in</u>

S No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate
1	21025938	Adhya Burman
2	21025929	Adrija Chakraborty
3	21026994	Adrija Chaudhuri
4	21026030	Akshata Sinha
5	21026978	Amitrajit Chakraborty
6	21025997	Amlan Roy
7	21026580	Ann Susan Mathew
8	21026960	Archana Pandey
9	21026503	Arihant Jain
10	21027140	Arjun Ram
11	21026531	Arpita Elisheba Victor
12	21027119	Arya Singh
13	21026820	Aryamaan Sinha
14	21026730	Bhavna Phukan
15	21027075	Bhumika
16	21025973	Charvie Mishra
17	21026497	Christy Sunny
18	21026176	Datha Deepthika Venna
19	21026140	Deepangna Singhi
20	21025918	Divyal Bhushan Gupta
20	21027120	Farha Khan
22	21025985	Himanshu Sharma
23	21026903	Jananni Rajan Iyer
23	21027000	Janhavi Bhujabal
25	21026762	Janhvi Mishra
26	21026075	Keara Bakshi
27	21025920	Khushi Sehgal
28	21026062	Kritika Sharma
29	21027090	Kshitij Madan
30	21026194	Mahima Malyan
31	21026239	Meghna Menon
32	21027118	Pallavi Girolkar
33	21026107	Pranayak Sharma
34	21025930	Raunak Kothari
35	21026650	Rhea Varma
36	21026139	Ria Garg
37	21026147	Ruby
38	21027034	Saanvi Chaudhary
39	21025984	Saurabh Dilip More
40	21027080	Shanu Rashmi
41	21025902	Shivani Keshav Narvekar
42	21026972	Shivansh Khandelwal
43	21026021	Shivika Tiwari
44	21026858	Shreya Khurana
45	21026845	Shreyasa Mukherjee
		,,

46	21026338	Shweta Notaney
47	21027023	Srishti Sharma
48	21025908	Tisha Goswami
49	21026786	Urja Priyadarshini Chaudhury
50	21026742	Utkarsh Singh
51	21026446	Vaibhav Mishra
52	21027012	Vrinda Negi
53	21026462	Wrishika Bhattacharya
54	21027105	Yogesh Chandra
55	21026241	Yukta Fotidar
56	21025944	Yuvika Pharaswal